Previous Lecture Complete and continue  

  Class of Spring 2020 - Session Dates

LEVEL ONE: Weekend Intensive

Saturday Sept 28 - Sunday Sept 29, 2019

11AM ET/8AM PT to 6PM ET/3PM PT

1AM AEST/3AM NZST to 8AM AEST/10AM NZST


Weekly Case Study Tutorials

(for USA/Canada)

Every Wednesday Oct 2 to Oct 30, 2019

7PM ET/4PM PT to 9PM ET/6PM PT


(for Australia/NZ)

Every Thursday Oct 3 to Oct 31, 2019

9AM AEST/11AM NZST to 11AM AEST/1PM NZST 


LEVEL TWO: Weekly classes

(for USA/Canada)

Every Tuesday Jan 14 to Mar 17, 2020, final class Mar 31, 2020

7PM ET/4PM PT to 9PM ET/6PM PT


(for Australia/NZ)

Every Wednesday Jan 15 to Mar 18, 2020, final class April 1, 2020

9AM AEST/11AM NZST to 11AM AEST/1PM NZST