Previous Lecture Complete and continue  

  Class of Fall 2019 - Session Dates

LEVEL ONE: Weekend Intensive

Saturday April 20 - Sunday April 21, 2019

11AM ET/8AM PT to 6PM ET/3PM PT


Weekly Case Study Tutorials

Every Tuesday April 23 to May 21, 2019

7PM ET/4PM PT to 9PM ET/6PM PT


LEVEL TWO: Weekly classes

Every Tuesday September 10 to November 19, 2019

7PM ET/4PM PT to 9PM ET/6PM PT